

Members and email addresses of the Global Secretariat of the IYRP coalition (as of 1 February 2024)

(preferred name underlined)

Co-chairs of the IYRP coalition:

(Ms) <u>Burmaa</u> Dashbel, Mongolia (<u>d.burmaa.1@gmail.com</u>)
Carlos <u>Enrique</u> Michaud, Peru (<u>enrique.michaud@gmail.com</u>)
<u>Igshaan</u> Samuels, South Africa (<u>isamuels@uwc.ac.za</u>)

Working Group coordinator:

Jonathan Davies, UK (jonathantilstonedavies@gmail.com)

Website and listsery coordinators:

(Ms) <u>Barbara</u> Hutchinson, USA (<u>barbarah@cals.arizona.edu</u>)
(Ms) Ann Waters-Bayer, Germany (<u>waters-bayer@web.de</u>)

Communications advisors:

Abdul <u>Wahid</u> Khan, UK/Pakistan (<u>abdul.khan@ouce.ox.ac.uk</u>)

<u>Engin</u> Yilmaz, Turkey (<u>engin@yolda.org.tr</u>)

Senior advisor (former co-chair):

(Ms) Maryam Niamir-Fuller, USA (mniafull2@gmail.com)